Текущее время: 21 июн 2018 22:08

Часовой пояс: UTC + 3 часа




Начать новую тему Ответить на тему  [ Сообщений: 6 ] 
Автор Сообщение
 Заголовок сообщения: nanosvc.exe high cpu usage
СообщениеДобавлено: 10 дек 2014 14:27 
Не в сети

Зарегистрирован:
10 дек 2014 14:11
Сообщения: 3
Hello,

I'm testing nano on a win 7 64 bit machine,
it happens that nanosvc.exe takes all the cpu also if in the admin panel there are no active tasks.. it looks like looping or something.

Изображение

I have to reboot to let it work.

Изображение

any suggestions? do I have to upgrade the application

thanks


Вернуться к началу
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: nanosvc.exe high cpu usage
СообщениеДобавлено: 10 дек 2014 17:44 
NanoAV Team
Аватара пользователя
Не в сети

Зарегистрирован:
20 мар 2009 17:51
Сообщения: 1512
Откуда:
Брянск
Hello, penzoiders.

Try to disable System Guard. Will it solve the problem?

Please, send NANO Antivirus logs to support. To do so, use the following link: "Start -> All programs -> NANO Antivirus -> Send logs to support". Please, specify the URL of this message in the problem description.

We will contact you after we analyse your logs.


Вернуться к началу
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: nanosvc.exe high cpu usage
СообщениеДобавлено: 10 дек 2014 18:22 
Не в сети

Зарегистрирован:
10 дек 2014 14:11
Сообщения: 3
Rodger писал(а):
Hello, penzoiders.

Try to disable System Guard. Will it solve the problem?



no also if disabled high cpu remains

Rodger писал(а):
Please, send NANO Antivirus logs to support. To do so, use the following link: "Start -> All programs -> NANO Antivirus -> Send logs to support". Please, specify the URL of this message in the problem description.

We will contact you after we analyse your logs.


done right now --> #HD-6380

thanks

in a few hours (as users get out of their way) i reboot the server to see if the high cpu issue will go away


Вернуться к началу
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: nanosvc.exe high cpu usage
СообщениеДобавлено: 10 дек 2014 19:57 
NanoAV Team
Аватара пользователя
Не в сети

Зарегистрирован:
20 мар 2009 17:51
Сообщения: 1512
Откуда:
Брянск
Thank you.


Вернуться к началу
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: nanosvc.exe high cpu usage
СообщениеДобавлено: 11 дек 2014 12:29 
Не в сети

Зарегистрирован:
10 дек 2014 14:11
Сообщения: 3
also after reboot it is still using a lot of cpu

any news on this?


Вернуться к началу
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: nanosvc.exe high cpu usage
СообщениеДобавлено: 11 дек 2014 14:11 
NanoAV Team
Аватара пользователя
Не в сети

Зарегистрирован:
20 мар 2009 17:51
Сообщения: 1512
Откуда:
Брянск
Hello, penzoiders.

Thank you for info. We found the problem. We have sent you an email with details.


Вернуться к началу
 Профиль  
 
Показать сообщения за:  Поле сортировки  
Начать новую тему Ответить на тему  [ Сообщений: 6 ] 

Часовой пояс: UTC + 3 часа


Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и гости: 1


Вы не можете начинать темы
Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете добавлять вложения

Найти:
Перейти:  
cron
POWERED_BY
Русская поддержка phpBB